Admissions Requirements

IMPORTANT DATES AND DEADLINES

Application Submission Notification Reply Deadline
Regular Admissions October 14, 2017 to June 29, 2018 60 days after receipt of completed application 15 days following Avenues acceptance

To view the next steps to complete your application, please click on the grade your child is applying to below.

Take a Virtual Tour

Parent
Information
Events

See all events

São Paulo Admissions Team

 

Lisa Lund Peixoto
Director of Admissions
spadmissions@avenues.org

Kristen Ahye
Associate Director of Admissions
kahye@avenues.org

Constanza Dayller
Admissions Associate
cdayller@avenues.org

Caline Fonteneau Ivanoff
Admissions Associate
civanoff@avenues.org

Eliane Arimori
Admissions Coordinator
spadmissions@avenues.org

Patricia Fernandes
Testing Proctor
pfernandes@avenues.org

Paula Mello
Testing Proctor
pmello@avenues.org

© 2018 Avenues World Holdings LLC. All rights reserved