Admissions Welcome

Lisa_Peixoto-listA very warm welcome from the admissions office of Avenues São Paulo! We thank you for your interest and invite you to learn more about our beautiful, state-of-the-art campus that opened its doors for the first time in August 2018. Our first school year is nicely underway and we are now planning for the 2019–20 academic year in which we will serve students in nursery through 11th grade.

In my work as director of admissions, I am focused on creating and nurturing partnerships with each and every family who applies to Avenues São Paulo. Undoubtedly, the most important—and rewarding—aspect of my work is guiding families through the admissions process, supporting them every step of the way and getting to know parents and students on an individual basis. This has been true throughout my more than eighteen years in education and is even more pronounced in my work to welcome families to Avenues’ São Paulo. As a new school, my team and I could not be more excited about the opportunity to build a culture and community from the ground up. That effort begins and ends with strong relationships with families, which I hope will endure even beyond every student’s graduation.

I hope you find the information presented here useful as you consider Avenues São Paulo for your family. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with questions—or even just to say “hi”—via email at admissions-sp@avenues.org. My team and I look forward to meeting you and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to the Avenues: The World School family.

Lisa Lund Peixoto
Director of Admissions
lisa.peixoto@avenues.org

APPLY TO AVENUES

Parent Information Events

These events provide a vivid overview of our school, our mission and our vision.

Attend An Event

Take a Virtual Tour

Viewbook

Our viewbook provides a comprehensive summary of an Avenues education.

View Now

São Paulo Admissions Team

 

Lisa Lund Peixoto
Director of Admissions
spadmissions@avenues.org

Kristen Ahye
Associate Director of Admissions
kahye@avenues.org

Constanza Dayller
Admissions Associate
cdayller@avenues.org

Caline Fonteneau Ivanoff
Admissions Associate
civanoff@avenues.org

Eliane Arimori
Admissions Coordinator
spadmissions@avenues.org

Guilherme Mello
Admissions Operations Coordinator
guilherme.mello@avenues.org

 

© 2018 Avenues World Holdings LLC. All rights reserved