Meet Us

Avenues

Selecting a school for your child is perhaps one of the most important decisions a parent can make. Identifying and understanding the key differences between schools is an essential part of that decision making experience. The best way to begin that process at Avenues is to simply walk through the door and experience our “new school of thought.”

Families and students interested in enrolling at the planned Avenues São Paulo are strongly encouraged to attend our information events.

To reserve a space at an upcoming event, please click on the link below.

PARENT INFORMATION EVENTS

Parent information events provide an opportunity for families to personally meet our leadership team, learn more about Avenues’ academic and student life programs, get to know our Cidade Jardim campus and ask any questions they may have. Please sign up for a parent information event today by choosing from the event schedule below.
Reserve

Take a Virtual Tour

Apply to Avenues

Parent
Information
Events

See all events

São Paulo Admissions Team

 

Lisa Lund Peixoto
Director of Admissions
spadmissions@avenues.org

Kristen Ahye
Associate Director of Admissions
kahye@avenues.org

Constanza Dayller
Admissions Associate
cdayller@avenues.org

Caline Fonteneau Ivanoff
Admissions Associate
civanoff@avenues.org

Eliane Arimori
Admissions Coordinator
spadmissions@avenues.org

Patricia Fernandes
Testing Proctor
pfernandes@avenues.org

Paula Mello
Testing Proctor
pmello@avenues.org

© 2018 Avenues World Holdings LLC. All rights reserved