Inquire

If you are interested in upcoming events or applying for admission for future years, please complete the form below.

    PARENT/GUARDIAN INFORMATION

    CHILD 1 INFORMATION

    CHILD 2 INFORMATION

    CHILD 3 INFORMATION

    CHILD 4 INFORMATION

    Take a Virtual Tour

    Apply to Avenues

    Parent
    Information
    Events

    See all events

    São Paulo Admissions Team

     

    Lisa Lund Peixoto
    Director of Admissions
    spadmissions@avenues.org

    Kristen Ahye
    Associate Director of Admissions
    kahye@avenues.org

    Constanza Dayller
    Admissions Associate
    cdayller@avenues.org

    Caline Fonteneau Ivanoff
    Admissions Associate
    civanoff@avenues.org

    Eliane Arimori
    Admissions Coordinator
    spadmissions@avenues.org

    Patricia Fernandes
    Testing Proctor
    pfernandes@avenues.org

    Paula Mello
    Testing Proctor
    pmello@avenues.org

    © 2018 Avenues World Holdings LLC. All rights reserved